Meet Our Staff

Our Administration

Jody Headshot PNG.png
Jody Moreimi
Barb Yanish
Michelle Parks.jpg
Michelle Parks

Student Affairs Specialist

mparks@talmudtorahmpls.org

Asha.png
Asha Lundgren

Administrative Coordinator

alundgren@talmudtorahmpls.org

Sandy Rudoy.png
Sandy Rudoy

Front Desk Administrator 

srudoy@talmudtorahmpls.org

kelli simpson.png
Kelli Simpson

Hybrid Education Project Manager

ksimpson@talmudtorahmpls.org

Shoshana Mann

Marketing & Communications

smann@talmudtorahmpls.org

Our Faculty

Click on each teacher to learn more

Niza.png
Niza Schear
Rabbi Daniel (Danny) Ettedgui
Polly Lehman
Mary Baumgarten

4th, 5th & 7th Grade

mbaumgarten@talmudtorahmpls.org

Avi Baron.png
Avi Baron
Debby Litman.png
Debby Litman
Susie.png
Susie Chalom
Anne.png
Anne Hope
 

Our Tutors

Jeanne Astren
David Liss
Bonny Wexler

Tutoring Coordinator