top of page

Meet the Talmud Torah Staff

Administration

Jody Moreimi

Jody Headshot PNG_edited_edited_edited_e

Barb Yanish

3_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Michelle Parks

Michelle Parks_edited_edited_edited_edit

Student Affairs Specialist

mparks@talmudtorahmpls.org

Jeanne Astren

Jeanne Astren

Special Services Coordinator

Faculty & Specialists

Mary Baumgarten_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kitah Gimel, Dalet, Hey

(3rd, 4th, 5th grades)

mbaumgarten@talmudtorahmpls.org

Rabbi Avram Ettedgui

IMG_1346-preview_edited_edited_edited_ed

Kitah Hey

(5th grade) 

avrame@aol.com

Orit David

TT logo smaller_edited.jpg

B'nai Sherut

Etta Bernstein_edited_edited_edited_edit

Kitah Bet, Gimel

(2nd, 3rd grade)

ebernstein@talmudtorahmpls.org

Anne Hope

Anne_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kitah Het

(8th grade)

ahope@talmudtorahmpls.org

Jamie SkogBurke

TT logo smaller_edited.jpg

Kitah Zayin

(7th grade)

jskoggb@gmail.com

Renana German

TT logo smaller_edited.jpg

B'nai Sherut

Rabbi John Carrier

TT logo smaller_edited.jpg

Kitah Gimel, Dalet, Vav

(3rd, 4th, 6th grades)

jcarrier@talmudtorahmpls.org

Ann Hunegs

IMG_3555_edited.jpg

Kitah Dalet

(4th grade) 

ahunegs@talmudtorahmpls.org

Barb Taragan

TT logo smaller_edited.jpg

Kitah Dalet, Hey

(4th, 5th grades)

btaragan@talmudtorahmpls.org

Tali Levin

Tali Levin Headshot_edited_edited_edited

Music Specialist

Tutors

David "Duvidl" Liss

5_edited.jpg

Janice Schachtman

TT logo smaller_edited.jpg

Teaching Assistants

Hannah Gilfix

TT logo smaller_edited.jpg

Steve Greenberg

TT logo smaller_edited.jpg

Johnna Parks

TT logo smaller_edited.jpg
bottom of page