Administration

Jody Moreimi

Jody Headshot PNG_edited_edited_edited_e

Asha Lundgren

Asha_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Administrative Coordinator

alundgren@talmudtorahmpls.org

Barb Yanish

3_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Andrew Zuckerman

IMG_1154_edited_edited.jpg

Marketing & Admin 

azuckerman@talmudtorahmpls.org

Michelle Parks

Michelle Parks_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Student Affairs Specialist

mparks@talmudtorahmpls.org

Faculty

 
Mary Baumgarten_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kitah Gimel, Dalet, Hey, & Zayin (3rd, 4th, 5th, & 7th grade)

mbaumgarten@talmudtorahmpls.org

Ann Hunegs

IMG_3555_edited.jpg

Kitah Dalet (4th grade) 

ahunegs@talmudtorahmpls.org

Avi Baron_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kitah Zayin (7th grade)

abaron@talmudtorahmpls.org

Josh Lazar

image0 (1)_edited_edited_edited_edited.j

Kitah Bet  (2nd grade)

jlazar@talmudtorahmpls.org

Debby Litman_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kitah Dalet (4th grade) 

dlitman@talmudtorahmpls.org

Rabbi Avram Ettedgui

IMG_1346-preview_edited_edited_edited_ed

Kitah Hey (5th grade) 

dlitman@talmudtorahmpls.org

Anne Hope

Anne_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kitah Het (8th grade)

ahope@talmudtorahmpls.org

Jeff Miller

final-tt-logo.green-[Converted]-copy.gif

Kitah Dalet (4th grade) 

jmiller@talmudtorahmpls.org

Susie_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Kitah Vav (6th grade)

schalom@talmudtorahmpls.org

Tali Levin

Tali Levin Headshot_edited_edited_edited

Kitah Het (8th grade)

tlevin@talmudtorahmpls.org

Tutors

Jeanne Astren

6_edited.jpg

David "Duvidl" Liss

5_edited.jpg

Special Services Coordinator